Bob Erb, President & CEO of Colony Brands accepts the Richard B. Schmied Leadership Award from Olivia Otte, GCDC Exective Director

Owners Chad Boeck & Gilbert Moore accept the Outstanding Small Business of the Year Award from GCDC Executive Director, Olivia Otte

David Parr owner of Parrfection Produce accepts the Entrepreneurial Spirit Award from Olivia Otte, Executive Director of GCDC

SSM Health Monroe President Jane Curran-Meuli accepts the award for Outstanding Large Business of the Year from GCDC Executive Director Olivia Otte